Be part of the exclusive launch of our new corporate value proposition for companies.

Be part of the exclusive launch of our new corporate value proposition for companies.

November 16, 2021

10am EST / 9am CST / 7am PST USA

02:00 hr Australia

15:00 hr Inglaterra

November 16, 2021

10am EST / 9am CST / 7am PST USA

02:00 hr Australia

15:00 hr Inglaterra

This invitation is for you to participate in a remarkable milestone: the maiden flight of our new value proposition for companies. It is a proposition toward a unique destination: taking your company and workers to new heights.

See you on this amazing journey!
This invitation is for you to participate in a remarkable milestone: the maiden flight of our new value proposition for companies. It is a proposition toward a unique destination: taking your company and workers to new heights.

See you on this amazing journey!

Speakers

Andreas Schek

Andreas Schek

VP of Sales

Juan José Tohá

Juan José Tohá

Director of Corporate Affairs and Sustainability

Paola Peñarete

Paola Peñarete

Head of Sales for North America, Caribbean, Mexico, and Asia

Diogo Elias

Diogo Elias

Head of Sales and Marketing Brazil

Federico Jäger

Federico Jäger

Head of Sales Corporate Global Accounts

Denisse Osorio

Denisse Osorio

Manager Corporate Global Accounts

Speakers

Andreas Schek

Andreas Schek

VP of Sales

Juan José Tohá

Juan José Tohá

Director of Corporate Affairs and Sustainability

Paola Peñarete

Paola Peñarete

Head of Sales for North America, Caribbean, Mexico, and Asia

Diogo Elias

Diogo Elias

Head of Sales and Marketing Brazil

Federico Jäger

Federico Jäger

Head of Sales Corporate Global Accounts

Denisse Osorio

Denisse Osorio

Manager Corporate Global Accounts

© 1994 - 2021 LATAM Airlines

© 1994 - 2021 LATAM Airlines